Home
Home > 
Seller Profile: South City Mall

South City Mall

South city mall is a leading online seller of computer components with a strong emphasis on computer memory, flash memory cards, storage products and more.etc

Our large stock holding allows us to process and ship orders within a short time frame. Most orders are processed and shipped within 1-2 business days.

We offer a range of shipping options, including next-day delivery via Fedex or UPS, along with USPS and Fedex Ground shipping. All shipping options are insured

Return Policy

Standard Return Policy

  • Return for refund within: 30 days
  • Return for replacement within: 60 days
  • Restocking Fee: 15.00%

RMA Policy

Dear Customer

thanks for choosing us as your suppliers ,we will do our best to make you satisfy if it is defective items ,we will offer free return within 30 days

if other reason ,you will need to pay for 15% of restock fee

RMA instructions

When you return an item, you may see different return options available. To request:
1. Log onto your NeweggBusiness.com account. Select New RMA Request option under My Account. Find your order in order history.
2. Click Return an item from this order option to start.
3. Select the return type from Refund or Replace.
4. Select the item(s) you wish to continue.
5. Specify more details, including item quantity, and any additional comments or messages regarding your request before click SUBMIT button.
6. It will take up to 24 - 48 hours to respond to your inquiry after Customer Service Representatives receive your inquiry.
7. Once your request is approved, you will be provided with detailed instruction through e-mail. The e-mail contains RMA number, RMA details and important return shipping instruction. Read the instruction carefully before shipping your return merchandise back.
8. We strongly recommend you return your item in the same or similar packaging as they were delivered to you with all the original parts, accessories and menu/documentation included (any missing parts or accessories may result your return being rejected or your refund/replacement being delayed). Re-using the package your item came in is acceptable, as long as the packaging is in good condition and all previous addresses, tracking information and labels are removed.

Feedback

3 out of 5 eggs Based on 673 ratings

To rate this seller or report a problem, please use the link provided in the order confirmation email or the order history section located in your account settings.
Please note that customers may submit star ratings for sellers and have the option not to submit written reviews, which can result in a lower number of reviews. All ratings are accrued to the seller’s current total star rating.
Go
  • JAMES C.

4 out of 5 eggs The seller was great. The US Post Office, not so great.

The seller was great. The US Post Office, not so great. USPS said the package was delivered. It may have been, just not to ME! Seller responded to my e-mail in 1 day and sent a replacement without any fuss. Seller sent the replacement quickly without argument. I am very happy with the seller, and I would recommend them to other people. P.S. This form requires me to choose "delivered on time?" yes or no. It wasn't really delivered on time, but that wasn't the seller's fault, so I am going to say yes, anyway.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

  • Lazaro Dominguez

4 out of 5 eggs Batteries

Batteries were ultra expensive but because I needed them I had no choice. Later I found them in another place (AliExpress) an another seller in Newegg at a much lower price by much. I cant blame the seller for trying to sell the for as much as any buyer would pay for them but there should be some warning signs because Newegg makes their money from buyers more than they do from sellers. Next time Buyer Beware.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

  • Les Hathaway

4 out of 5 eggs 1 gig usb

I looked all over for 1 gig drives, I just wanted them so I could send them to a friend via snail mail with a couple small videos which I cannot send via e-mail. Didn't want to send 8+ usbs.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

  • PerhapsMyDad

4 out of 5 eggs It shouldn't be this hard

Never received product. Was delivered some 300 miles away about 4 weeks after I ordered. Same state, just not anywhere near me. They were prompt in refunding purchase.

South City Mall Response:

Dear Customer we are sorry for the 1 egg feedback , Due to the influence of a novel coronavirus we need to admit we are little slow on this order The goods cannot be delivered in time We are also expecting the novel coronavirus to end soon we already cancel and refund as your request newegg refund requests may take up to 48 hours to process. Thank you again. Customer service

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

  • Paul H.

4 out of 5 eggs Waste of time

Shipped to the wrong address after 19 days, didn't have my item in stock again. Definitely won't use this seller again, not feeling great about using newegg at all when they allow vendors of this quality to use the marketplace.

South City Mall Response:

Dear Customer we are sorry for the 1 egg feedback , Due to the influence of a novel coronavirus we need to admit we are little slow on this order The goods cannot be delivered in time We are also expecting the novel coronavirus to end soon we already cancel and refund as your request newegg refund requests may take up to 48 hours to process. Thank you again. Customer service

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

  • Willis Jamison

4 out of 5 eggs 1) Don't have it, 2) Was shipped to wrong address, 3) Poor service and communication

No - Sent refund

South City Mall Response:

Dear Customer we are sorry for the 1 egg feedback , Due to the influence of a novel coronavirus we need to admit we are little slow on this order The goods cannot be delivered in time We are also expecting the novel coronavirus to end soon we already cancel and refund as your request newegg refund requests may take up to 48 hours to process. Thank you again. Customer service

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

  • David M.

4 out of 5 eggs

Item hasn't arrived yet, so don't have any opinion about it. Description when ordered did not mention a potential delay of over a month.

South City Mall Response:

Dear Customer we are sorry for the 1 egg feedback , Due to the influence of a novel coronavirus we need to admit we are little slow on this order The goods cannot be delivered in time We are also expecting the novel coronavirus to end soon we have offer 30 days free return and exchange we would love to offer you this service Customer Service

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

  • Samantha J.

4 out of 5 eggs This seems like a scam

I ordered speakers from this seller and it was initially marked as shipping from within the US. Then, after placing the order, it was updated as shipping from China. I immediately contacted the seller because I'm in the process of moving so I wasn't sure they would get here in time. The seller responded and said that the item was marked as lost and they issued a refund. However, the item wasn't lost, it was just shipping from a different location. Then, I kept getting delivery updates from the USPS, so I thought, well maybe it's still going to be delivered. But then, the speakers were delivered to a completely different town, hours away. I guess they got the state right? This can't be legitimate.

South City Mall Response:

Dear Customer we are sorry for the 1 egg feedback , Due to the influence of a novel coronavirus we need to admit we are little slow on this order The goods cannot be delivered in time We are also expecting the novel coronavirus to end soon we already cancel and refund as your request newegg refund requests may take up to 48 hours to process. Thank you again. Customer service

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

  • Anonymous

4 out of 5 eggs Ships to wrong address

Ships from China then ships to a wrong address. Horrible shipper, scam

South City Mall Response:

Dear Customer: we are sorry for the 1 egg feedback Your package has been delivered Thursday, April 1 Due to the influence of a novel coronavirus we need to admit we are little slow on this order The goods cannot be delivered in time We are also expecting the novel coronavirus to end soon Thank you again. Customer service

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

  • Anonymous

4 out of 5 eggs never received

I never got my package, and when I inquired the seller I got a robot response saying they were on vacation

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Home
Home > 
Seller Profile: South City Mall